24-hours of true stories
from every corner of the globe

Replay Storytelling (Canada), in collaboration with the Mezrab (The Netherlands), The Story Collider (United States, Canada, England, and New Zealand), Bodies of Stories (Canada), Raw Storytelling (United States), The Storytellers Club (Canada), Awkward Teenage Years (United States), Unreeling (United States), Spark (United Kingdom), Enfabulation (Canada), The Magnificent Weirdos (New Zealand), and more, are bringing the world together for 24 hours — sharing all-true personal stories from every corner of the globe, all online, starting at 8pm EDT on Saturday, June 13th!

The theme for the inaugural festival is, When the Impossible becomes Possiblestories of unexpected surprises, human resilience, and coming through on the other side.

Starting now and continuing throughout the entire 24-hour festival, we are collecting donations for local charities around the world, who need the support. Buy your tickets now!

Full Schedule:

8pm EDT
Replay Storytelling — Toronto, Canada
Hosted by Paul Aflalo

10pm EDT / 8pm CST
The Storytellers Club — Regina, Canada
Hosted by Ashley Kilback

12am EDT / 9pm PDT
Replay Storytelling West Coast — Canada / United States
Hosted by Paul Aflalo

2am EDT
Replay Storytelling True Stories from Around the World (Part 1 – These stories have been pre-recorded)
Hosted by Paul Aflalo

4am EDT / 8pm NZST
The Magnificent Weirdos — Wellington, New Zealand
Hosted by Sameena Zehra

6am EDT / 8pm AEST
Replay Storytelling Australia — Melbourne, Australia
Hosted by Asaf Gerchak

8am EDT
True Stories from Around the World (Part 2)
Hosted by Paul Aflalo

9am EDT
But That’s Another Story — Toronto, Canada
Hosted by Christel Bartelse & Briane Shelly Nasimok

10am EDT
Replay Storytelling Early Morning — Toronto, Canada
Hosted by Emily Poulin

11am EDT
Enfabulation: Histoires en Français — Montréal, Canada
Animé par Nisha Coleman et Juliana Léveillé-Trudel

12pm EDT
Bodies of Stories — Toronto, Canada
Hosted by Brune Smith

1pm EDT / 6pm BST
Spark True Stories — United Kingdom
Hosted by Rick Beenham & Charley Harrison

2pm EDT / 8pm CEST
Mezrab — Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Hosted by Soula Notos

3:30pm EDT
Awkward Teenage Years
— New Jersey, United States
Hosted by Will Clegg

4:30pm EDT
Unreeling Storytelling — Brooklyn, United States
Hosted by Devan Sandiford

5:30pm EDT
RAW Storytelling — Fort Lauderdale, United States
Hosted by Enid Nolasco

7pm EDT
The Story Collider — Canada/United States
Hosted by Misha Gajewski

Charities you are supporting around the world!

The Garner Way Foundation (United States): Established in memory of Eric Garner to fight police brutality and to provide support for the youth as they navigate the educational and legal systems. This is a foundation that Unreeling Storytelling is connected to personally with our co-founder Jason Fulford is Eric’s cousin, but beyond that, as a storytelling show we are dedicated to supporting marginalized communities.

Black Lives Matter Toronto (Canada): Black Lives Matter Toronto is a movement of Black Torontonians resisting anti-Black racism, state-sanctioned and institutional violence, and fighting for Black Lives.

The Boris Lawrence Henson Foundation (United States): The Boris Lawrence Henson Foundation’s vision is to eradicate the stigma around mental health issues in the African-American community.

Hoodstock (Canada): An organization in Montreal that creates inclusive and safe spaces for open dialogue with marginalized communities. They help mobilize initiatives for eliminate systemic inequalities.

Action for Children (United Kingdom): Every child should grow up safe and happy. That’s why we provide support to help them thrive – and step in to help when times get tough.

Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Regina & Area (Canada): Making a positive difference in the lives of Regina’s youth, they develop and implement a broad range of mentoring programs for both in-school and outside of school. Serving as role models, our mentors teach by example the importance of giving and giving back, of staying in school and of having respect for family, peers, and community.

Supporting Our Youth Toronto (Canada): SOY (Supporting Our Youth) works to support the health and well-being of all queer and trans spectrum youth 29 years old and under through our groups, programs and events and by providing one-on-one support.

Good Karma Pet Rescue (United States): They are a network of foster homes in South Florida dedicated to providing dogs and cats in need with the love and care they deserve.

Mama Cash (The Netherlands): Mama Cash was conceived around a kitchen table in Amsterdam in 1983. Since then, the organizations has grown from a group of five feminist activists into an international fund that supports women’s, girls’, trans and intersex people’s movements around the world.

Wellington Homeless Women’s Trust (New Zealand): Wellington Homeless Women’s Trust is a charity dedicated to making a difference within our community by providing support and accommodation to homeless women in central Wellington.

Literacy for Life Foundation (Australia): We are an Aboriginal-run charity training Aboriginal people to bring literacy to their communities. We use an innovative, evidence-based, campaign approach that has helped millions around the world and is now delivering results in Australia.

Buy your tickets now for the festival, and please donate to support those in need during this global pandemic.

When the Impossible, becomes Possible

June 13th at 8pm EDT